This offering is held every 3rd Tuesday of the month at 11:00 am (except for Ascension Seton recognized holidays).  Participants will receive links to the prerequisite tutorials in an appointment confirmation email.

Core Competencies:

Case Selection                        Results Viewing

Surgical Case Tracking           Message Center

Single Order Entry      


Facilitators

"R-D" Donna Radford-Dalton M.A.O.M.

R-D is a certified Occupational Trainer who served 24 years in the USAF as a medic.

[email protected]

(512) 324-9999 ext. 11835


Michelle Marse RN, BSN

Michelle has been a RN for almost 20 years, primarily in critical care.

[email protected]


Location Information

  • Online web meeting
  • Online, Austin, TX, 78701 US


Class Dates: Choose a session and then scroll to the bottom & hit the "Submit" button*

  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021

    Tuesday, March 16, 2021 [8 remaining]

    You will receive a Google Meets invite for the 11:00am session.


  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021

    Tuesday, April 20, 2021 [11 remaining]

    You will receive a Google Meets invite for the 11:00am session.


  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021

    Tuesday, May 18, 2021 [10 remaining]

    You will receive a Google Meets invite for the 11:00am session.


  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021

    Tuesday, June 15, 2021

    You will receive a Google Meets invite for the 11:00am session.


  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021

    Tuesday, July 20, 2021

    You will receive a Google Meets invite for the 11:00am session.


  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021

    Tuesday, August 17, 2021

    You will receive a Google Meets invite for the 11:00am session.


  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021

    Tuesday, September 21, 2021

    You will receive a Google Meets invite for the 11:00am session.


  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021

    Tuesday, October 19, 2021

    You will receive a Google Meets invite for the 11:00am session.


  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021

    Tuesday, November 16, 2021

    You will receive a Google Meets invite for the 11:00am session.


  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021

    Tuesday, December 21, 2021

    You will receive a Google Meets invite for the 11:00am session.


  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022

    Tuesday, January 18, 2022

    You will receive a Google Meets invite for the 11:00am session.


  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022

    Tuesday, February 15, 2022

    You will receive a Google Meets invite for the 11:00am session.


  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022

    Tuesday, March 15, 2022

    You will receive a Google Meets invite for the 11:00am session.


  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022

    Tuesday, April 19, 2022

    You will receive a Google Meets invite for the 11:00am session.


  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022

    Tuesday, May 17, 2022

    You will receive a Google Meets invite for the 11:00am session.


  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022

    Tuesday, June 21, 2022

    You will receive a Google Meets invite for the 11:00am session.


This page is secured with 256 bit encryption

Reg Fox by Webconnex
Secure Online Registration Powered by RegFox